my dehydrater is back!!

had a email from UPS this morning to tell me that my dehydrater iwas in transit to me today.arrived at 1pm.only sent it off last thursday and was expecting to be without for awhile.well i was wrong,under a week.uk juicers have decide to send me a new base so i can get on with drying my food for my up and coming  trip to wales.so next up will be rice and pasta about 10 portions of each to start me off so iam ready for the summer.
This entry was posted in food drying. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

