my new rucksac

Got home today to find a parcel from Bob + Rose at backpackinglight.co.uk
I decided to treat myself to a new weekend pack and after looking around the internet i plumbed for a OMM Jirishanca,a 30 litre pack designed for mountain marathon’s i only had the web for my information and was a little bit worried that my kit would not fit in.But no need to worry after packing it with all my kit and water and food for 2 days it is just the right size with no extra space but perfect for my needs.now i cant wait to get out and try it.check the pictures out in my photos.
Also in the parcel was everything i need for my pot cosy which ill be making tomorrow.one for my pot,pour and store food bag and if any left for my mug as well.
This entry was posted in kit. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

