A busy life

Well the royal wedding is getting closer and the most important thing is that along with Easter and the may bank holiday we have two 4 day weekends coming up.so will I be getting out under a tarp, well I hope so but my allotment still needs loads of work. This time of year is so busy on the garden, seeds to sow, beds to dig over and s new allotment is no different. I still have a big chunk of digging to do before the potatoes can go in and there are paths to build. On top of all that o have a new shed to erect for the back garden and the old one to move to the allotment. So much work to do and the next three weeks are busy busy busy.
I really hope I can get out so I can test my new toys and even write a review for you all.
At least mobile blogging stops me getting bored on my train journey to work.

20110330-073824.jpg

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A busy life

  1. Joe D. says:

    Hope your garden came in well 🙂

Leave a Reply

