Pictures from a trip many years ago

  • These were taken back in 1997 when i was in Nepal.They are from the Langtang valley and the Annapurna sanctuary.I vowed that i would return 16 years later ive still not been back but i would love to taken my daughter there when she is older.mike_slide066 mike_slide082 mike_slide086 mike_slide087 mike_slide094 mike_slide095 mike_slide099 mike_slide104 mike_slide106 mike_slide110 mike_slide122 mike_slide126 mike_slide127 mike_slide131

  1. mike_slide135
This entry was posted in hiking, holiday, photography, Travel. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Pictures from a trip many years ago

  1. Rob says:

    I’ve read that the whole area has changed now Mike, and not for the better…..
    You’ll have to find a new area to trek in I think.

  2. Neill Tupman says:

    Great photos mate, looks like an idyllic place. Who’d you go with, it looks like Matt Bell but I can’t be sure!

Leave a comment