Beginning of June

With the beginning of June i start to get itchy feet. It’s seems like such a long time since I last got out for a hold and camp and its even longer since I got away for more than one night.
For now though its all about the garden. I have do much to do, I need to build my greenhouse, dig out two ponds, build a new flower border and still keep on top of the vegetable patch and the weeding.
Yesterday I managed to plant out my cobra and white lady climbing beans and my courgette. Also sowed a row of pak choi and tatsoi, aswell as sowing some spinach underneath the besn sticks and potted on my brassicas. My tomatoes seem to be way behind but Iam hoping they will finally catch up.
It looks like Sunday will be another nice day so I maybe able to start work on the base for my greenhouse.

This entry was posted in gardening, life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

